Province: Pomeranian Voivodeship / East Prussia (before 1939)
County: Sztum / Stuhm (before 1939)
Community: Dzierzgoń / Christburg (before 1939)
Other names: Dzierzgoń [official language]; Dzierzgoń [English]; Christburg / Дзежгонь [German / Russian]
GPS: 53.9224° N / 19.3469° E, 53°55'20" N / 19°20'48" E


Dzierzgoń (German: Christburg) – is a town in the Pomeranian Voivodeship in Poland. It is located in Sztum County on the river Dzierzgoń.


In order to properly print this page, please use dedicated print button.